Everyday Spectacular

Imperfections. Ramblings. Life to the Full.

Breakfast for Dinner

We have been running around since school got out today…Rona, the chiropractor, Dollarama, the library, and then to swimming lessons. When we got home the kids were starving and I whipped them up some scrambled eggs and pancakes, which is a bit of a once-a-week tradition around here. I just didn’t feel like pancakes though. I wanted something more substantial. I cooked up some potatoes with peppers and southwest seasoning, added some of the scrambled eggs and a couple of different cheeses, and, voila, a “breakfast for dinner” just for me.
It looked so pretty on the plate that I just had to get a picture to show you.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Breakfast for Dinner

  1. Breakfast is a universal meal I feel 😉

    Looks scrummy!

Leave a comment